Editors & Staff

Young Herald is assumed to cover Latest News that affect the All Major Industries.


Chief Editor
Virgil Todd
editor@youngherald.com


Director
Ray Hunter
info@youngherald.com


Editors

Elliot Roberts, Business
Email: elliot.roberts@youngherald.com

Dennis Edwards, Life&Culture
Email: dennis.edwards@youngherald.com

Gina Adkins, IT&Software
Email: gina.adkins@youngherald.com

Kristi Owen, Science
Email: kristi.owen@youngherald.com

Jody Gill, Sport
Email: jody.gill@youngherald.com

Willis Stokes, People
Email: willis.stokes@youngherald.com

Kristina Tyler, Medical
Email: kristina.tyler@youngherald.com

Marcia Graham, USA
Email: marcia.graham@youngherald.com