Head To Mercury In The Destiny 2

Head To Mercury In The Destiny 2

Head To Mercury In The Destiny 2

The Xbox One X Enhanced update for Destiny 2 arrives alongside server maintenance, game updates, and the release of the Curse of Osiris DLC. Its release will coincide with the arrival of Destiny 2 version 1.1.0, which will introduce a host of changes to the game's systems for all players - even if they don't buy the expansion.

It's during this period that you will be able to download the DLC, as well as the update, to get ready for 6 o'clock.

What's the story in Curse of Osiris?

The new content will take you to a brand new location, Mercury, and sets you on a path to unravel the mysteries behind one of the Vanguard's most notorious Guardians ever.

If you need further information on everything new and what's changed what's changed in Destiny 2 Season 2 - Curse of Osiris today, just hit up that handy-dandy link. It is only available for those who purchased the game's Expansion Pass.

Curse of Osiris also includes powerful new weapons and armour to unlock, as well as the all-new Raid Lair, Eater of Worlds.

If you're a PS4 owner be prepared to make some serious space - it will require 88GB worth of space. The company is taking the game offline for around three hours to perform the maintenance, which applies to PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

You might remember Ikora Rey from Destiny 2's main campaign. Upon being defeated, the mini boss will drop two orbs, each of which you'll have to pick up, and then jump onto the higher, illuminated platforms with.

(NASDAQ:FOXA) Position Lowered by Fayez Sarofim & Co
One year later, Apple agrees to pay Ireland $15B in back taxes