Eminem's new album Revival will feature Ed Sheeran, Pink and Alicia Keys

Eminem Reveals 'Revival' Tracklist Featuring Ed Sheeran, Beyonce, P!nk, More

Eminem Unveils Star-Studded Track-List for 'Revival,' Enlists Beyonce, Ed Sheeran, P!nk, Alicia Keys & More

Grammy and Academy Awards victor Eminem has released the tracklist of his upcoming album "Revival".

The highly-anticipated 19-track project features Beyonce, Phresher, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, Pink and more.

The 40-year-old never mentioned the name of the tune he had worked on with Eminem, but NY rapper Phresher recently suggested the song in question was called Chloraseptic - which is listed third on the album, but does not credit 2 Chainz.

Prior to the release of the album, Eminem hyped it up by releasing a scathing freestyle that ferociously attacked United States President Donald J. Trump. In 2013, he released "Marshall Mathers LP 2", which included hit singles like "Berzerk", "Rap God", and "The Monster", a collaboration with Rihanna.

Revival arrives December 15, and you can pore over the tracklisting below.

Check out the track-list below. So the floppy "Walk on Water" will have to do. This has surprised fans as they expected Eminem to have more rappers on the record. The album includes the lead single Walk On Water, featuring Beyoncé, which peaked at Number 7 on the Official Singles Chart last month.

The track featured Beyonce who sang the hook.

Three Dead, Several Injured in New Mexico High School Shooting
Glassdoor reveals rankings for best places to work in 2018