Ed Sheeran & Beyonce Team for 'Perfect' Duet

Ed Sheeran & Beyonce Team for 'Perfect' Duet

Ed Sheeran & Beyonce Team for 'Perfect' Duet

Sheeran announced the exciting news on Instagram by sharing the single's artwork with the caption, "Got Beyoncé to duet with me on flawless, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x".

Michael Tran/FilmMagicIf you thought Ed Sheeran's "Perfect" couldn't get any more, well, ideal - think again. "Well, I found a man stronger than anyone I know", she sings. The album was nominated for two Grammy awards early this week. She accompanied J Balvin and Willy William's "Mi Gente" remix, along with Eminem's "Walk On Water". "He shares my dreams / I hope that someday we'll share our home / I found a love to carry more than just my secrets / To carry love, to carry children of our own".

"Perfect" is Ed's current single and the song hit a peak of number five on the Billboard Hot 100's chart dated December 9. "But that could all change tomorrow if I think of nine new songs to replace them", he told Time Out.

Apple accuses Qualcomm of patent infringement in countersuit
Christmas market EVACUATED as 'bomb found' - armed police on scene